Bedroom Cleaning-Bed commanding position

I am really  like my bedroom because it has a big space so I can put more furniture in.I left a few old furniture at my old place so my new   bedroom is so empty  now which is not a bad thing.I start with cleaning the floor to get a shiny hardwood floor.I used dishwasher  mix with mild detergent( I think I have  to come up with a  better solution).I position my bed  in an idealistic fengshui position.The bed should not face the door and it should not against 2 walls.I will do  a lot of decoration and improvement. I probably put  a headboard  or very big pillow for support and 2 nightstands.Also I have to do something with my working desk and my small fridge.It is not supposed to be in bedroom but I don’t have anywhere else to put.

Leave a Reply

